Automation in AML Compliance and Modeling event reviews

Automation in AML Compliance and Modeling

Optimizing efficiency and accuracy in Anti-Money-Laundering programs using emerging technologies

5-6 Nov 2018
Millennium Broadway, New York, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on finance scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the finance industry. Many of our marcus evans finance reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans finance reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Automation in AML Compliance and Modeling 4.9 out of 5 based on 7 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Great conference with comprehensive agenda! very well organized.
26 November 2018
SunTrust Banks, Inc
5* SVP, Model Risk Management

marcus evans reviews - I thought the seminar was thoughtfully designed with a good mixture of financial services and technology. This gave perspectives that I hadn't considered before. I will likely be attending future events.
20 November 2018
Charles Schwab Bank
5* Deputy BSA/AML Officer

marcus evans reviews - very good conference & highly interactive
16 November 2018
Citi
5* Global Head of AML IV

marcus evans reviews - I found the conference to be very informative and a great knowledge sharing opportunity with senior industry subject matter experts.
14 November 2018
Zions Bancorp
5* SVP, Director Model RIsk Management

marcus evans reviews - The conference brought together a good variety of bank and vendors to share ideas in an open environment.
07 November 2018
Keybank
5* AML Modeling Associate

marcus evans reviews - First time event, very interesting.
06 November 2018
ETRADE Financial
4* VP AML Investigations

marcus evans reviews - Easy access to presentations
30 October 2018
Treliant
5* SA


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Andres Lopez
Global Head of AML Independent Validation
Citi

Allen G. Love
Executive Vice President, Co-Head Global AML, US BSA Officer and US FC&FM
TD Bank

Matthew Shovein
Deputy BSA/AML Officer
Charles Schwab

Alex Shenkar
Senior Vice President, Model Risk Management Group
SunTrust Bank

Nicolas Khouri
Senior Compliance Director, Enterprise AML Investigations
Ally Financial

Ivana Donevska
Executive Director, AML Data, Analytics and Technology
USAA

Arnab Biswas
Chief Compliance Officer and Chief AML Officer
Bank of China Canada


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking