Bank Capital Under Basel event reviews

Bank Capital Under Basel

Implement an effective capital strategy with a view to optimise both day to day and long term capital

20-22 Jan 2014
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore, Singapore


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on finance scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the finance industry. Many of our marcus evans finance reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans finance reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Bank Capital Under Basel 4.8 out of 5 based on 10 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Very good
24 March 2014
KBank
5* VP

marcus evans reviews - The conference provides a very good opportunity for networking and keep abreast of new requirements relating to capital and risk. Its recommended for banking professionals.
04 February 2014
Malayan Banking Berhad
5* Head Capital Planning and Policies

marcus evans reviews - Good, I like to broad-based participants.
04 February 2014
DBS
5* Vice President

marcus evans reviews - Very good
03 February 2014
DBS
4*

marcus evans reviews - Very good
03 February 2014
DBS
5*

marcus evans reviews - Very good
03 February 2014
DBS
5*

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event and well organised with very intellectual speakers
30 January 2014
Mizuho International
5* Director - Finance

marcus evans reviews - Great event. Lots of thought leadership sharing
22 January 2014
Barclays
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - The course is insightful with exchange of views among delegates and presenters
22 January 2014
Bank Julius Baer
4* Head of Finance

marcus evans reviews - I was humbled by the quality of other speakers. Organisation was flawless. Well done Marcus Evans!
22 January 2014
UBS AG
5* Head of Stress Testing APAC


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Frankie PY Phua
Executive Director and Head of Credit and Country Risk Management Division
UOB, Singapore

Sean McNelis
MD, Head of Capital Solutions, APAC
HSBC, Hong Kong

Pramod Shenoi
Head, FIG Solutions
Standard Chartered, Singapore

Gordon Allison
Head of Capital and Balance Sheet Management
National Australia Bank, Australia

Adrian Ow
Head of RWA Optimisation
Barclays, Singapore


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • ‘A great conference on an important and difficult topic.’ Senior Vice President, Bank of Montreal
  • ‘High level of subjects. Good interaction between speaker and audience.’ Senior Operational Risk Analyst, ING
  • ‘Good speakers, great topic…Definitely useful for my practice.’ Senior Risk Manager, SNS Reaal
marcus evans social networking